4 responses to “Food News: New Jack in the Box Re-Image Campaign

  1. About time they changed the logo, the old one looked too 70’s.

  2. I’m in Arizona and those mini sirloin burgers sound amazing, great post!

  3. Too me it looks like the Bob’s Big Boy sign. I wonder if JIB is evolving into a sit down type of place like BBB or McD’s.

  4. I like the old logo, it’s more of a logo than a weird graphic design experiment. I also like that all the words are in the same area (I get that ‘Jack’ is in the box but still).

    I guess this is the company trying to be more urban or something? At least it seems that way with the small reference to street art and digital looking text. Or I’m looking into it too much? I think they could do better.

Leave a Reply

