Some GG Site Updates…

I’ve expanded the GrubGrading System a little bit to facilitate the reviews and what category an item might fall into.  Previously we had “Mediocre” jump to “Good” with nothing in between.  “Average” and “Decent” have made their way onto the list.  From time to time there will be some tweaking depending on what I feel is working and what isn’t.  All a work in progress.  Thanks for visiting GrubGrade and we encourage comments on the posts.  Thanks to everyone so far who have shared their thoughts and keep them coming.  Stay tuned for a new review later today.

-Ryan

King of the Renn Fest

3 responses to “Some GG Site Updates…

  1. Is that a Turkey leg from the MD Renaissance Fair? I have a picture of me at age 11 eating one of those and the thing is bigger than my head.

  2. Wow, you must be big (no comments from the peanut gallery), the turkey leg small, or I’m just really that small. Each time I’ve gone to a ren faire out here, I get glares when I am walking around eating a turkey leg because it looks like I’m carrying a mace.

Leave a Reply

